Moving, Starting Anew and Other General Life Shifts

 

Thank God for Spacebags...or this could be a reality of my move next week.

 

I have decided not to post this Friday & Saturday. Not because I don’t have things to say but because I have lagged on writing for this blog as I wrap up my internship here in Jackson and plan my move, time is of the essence. In order to keep some semblance of sanity I will not be posting until next week.

But even in that there is a lesson. When you get busy, and when I mean busy I mean – Finishing up one internship as you continue another while starting a job 7hrs away, while looking for an apartment and lining up an internship to follow up the part time job you just attained. Did any of that Kerouacian sentence make sense?

Today’s lesson: Always know what your priorities are in work and personal life and realize that certain things will have to be sacrificed from time to time.

I WILL be back Monday!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

