I’m Thankful For – MAW

I’m posting MAW for this week early so that I can enjoy a weekend relatively unplugged.

Of course this post the day before Thanksgiving will be about what I’m most thankful for.

– Opportunity: I never in a million years thought I would have acquired the experiences I have in the short time since graduation.
-Within that I’m thankful for all of the people who saw something in me and took a chance on a recent grad.

– Social Media: I have to admit my life wouldn’t be nearly as fun if I didn’t have social media in it. Now especially that I’m living in a very remote town where they close roads in and out frequently this time of year. Without social media I wouldn’t be able to keep in touch with all of my wonderful friends back east of the Mississippi.
– With that I’m also so UNBELIEVABLY thankful that I have found so many wonderful people in my life and been able to keep them close through all these years.

– Family of course! You know the kind that extend their vacation to help you move across Wyoming and support you when you’re taking huge chances in life.

Below I’ve posted a few pictures of the many things I’m thankful for. Hope you enjoy.

 

 

Little Ry Guy - My best friends little boy. Nephew for all intents and purposes
Summer trips with great friends
Great friends & great experiences in MQT
A wonderful man who motivates and supports me
Home Sweet Home - filled with love, craziness and family fun
2 thoughts on “I’m Thankful For – MAW

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

