That’s All Folks!

Just wrapped up my last day of work for 2010.

I may not be exactly where I had hoped to be eight months after my graduation but I have faith! I’m leaving you with one of my favorite songs from the 80’s Mr. George Michael and in keeping with that one of my favorite holiday songs…Last Christmas by Wham!

Next year, bigger, better and more productive than ever. I’m going to take this time to think of what I want to accomplish next year and I encourage you to do the same! Don’t worry I’ll be back in 2011 with more observations of my adventures as an entry level PR pro. (Maybe even a new take on the blog.)

Remember; It’s all going to work out! You just…

And to keep you in the holiday spirit…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

