Initiation into the Rock Star Squad

This has been quite a whirlwind of a year. I’ve moved 3 times, started a new job, ya-da ya-da ya-da. You all know the story.

I’m here today because I’ve just had my first blog post written about me! Yes, I’ve had wonderful mentions before from Michael Shmarak in his blogs – A Sorry State and SMartPR. (Thanks again Michael!) However this post is on a whole different level. I was invited to share my personal growth story with more than just you wonderful friends and family who read this 🙂

Without further adieu here is Nailah Blades, THE Polka Dot Coach, blog about moi.  Rock Star Squad: Whitney Oppenhuizen

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

