Phase Three

Things change, quite possibly the best thing about life.

I’ve changed, obvious statement of the day.

Guess what? Now this blog is changing.

Originally, this started as a project for a course in college. Morphed into a way for me to market myself in a very competitive job market and is morphing yet again.

This time, into openness. I figured it’s about time I took my own advice, so this blog is now open.

Open for interpretation, open for evaluation, an open venue for me to document thoughts, ideas and perspectives as they come and go.

Stay tuned for my ramblings, there will be plenty I’m sure.

I do promise one thing though, to be constructive and to try not to be repetitive.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

